Thursday, August 11, 2011

Megafight in the future? ~ Mayweather Vs. Pacquiao?

Mayweather's a chicken. Everyone knows his avoiding to fight Pac-Man. Drug test? I mean seriously, that's not necessary. Manny is gifted and doesn't need that. Maybe HE needs a drug test. haha

No comments:

Post a Comment