Christian Maillet
Monday, August 15, 2011
I find the Joker is so awesome. Why?
He is awesome because he is a ******* psychotic lunatic of a clown that goes around killing people with clown props. In plus he is a snazzy dresser.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment